Virtual School Meanderings

November 8, 2021

National eLearning Center Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

So over the past year or two, I have become involved in several (I believe the official number is three) projects focused on K-12 online learning and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.  It seems that each one was either a project of their National eLearning Center or a sub-contract.  Late last one, the folks behind one of those projects sent me this link:

https://nelc.gov.sa/en/resources?id=All

Which allowed me to see some of the work that they have been doing down there.  The reports I’d specifically point out to readers include (in order of release date):

Some interesting stuff there.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.