Virtual School Meanderings

December 7, 2010

2010 Edublog Awards – Time To Vote!

I saw this in my RSS Reader posted at Scott McLeod’s Dangerously Irrelevant blog.

It’s time to vote for the 2010 Edublog Awards, the ‘Oscars of the education blogosphere.’ All votes are due by noon Eastern, December 14. Winners will be announced soon thereafter.

CASTLE nominees

2010ebawardlogoCASTLE blogs – including this one – have been nominated in several categories:

There are scores of excellent sites from which to choose. Go check out the lists and vote for your favorites!

I have to be honest and say that I didn’t actually know I was nominated. Thanks to whomever submitted my name.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.