Virtual School Meanderings

August 31, 2020

Statistics for August 2020

This entry is being posted back-dated.

Once again a quick statistics entry this month.  In August 2020 there were 2,929 hits from 2,122 distinct visitors.  This was almost the same number of hits and visitors as we saw in July 2020.  It was about 600 more hits and about 900 more visitors as August 2019.

The top ten entries during the month were:

  1. We Missed You at Last Week’s Webinar
  2. Virtual Schooling In The News
  3. FLVS And Web 2.0
  4. TUC GSOE Diversity Now Webinar Series: Accessibility for All K-12 Students in Remote Learning
  5. FLVS now offers ACT/SAT prep!
  6. 5 Minutes On K-12 Online Learning With…
  7. NEW! An Easier Way To Embed SoftChalk Lessons In Canvas
  8. Questions About The School Of Tomorrow
  9. Guest Blogger: Examining Accelerated Christian Education
  10. Tactics of The Neo-Liberals/Conservatives in K-12 Online Learning

Finally, the statistics from my old blog site – which is seeing only a touch of traffic now.

Statcounter
Monthly Analytics Report
http://mkbnl.blogspot.com
1 Aug – 31 Aug 2020
Average Daily Traffic
 

Page Views
0
Prev Month
0
Unique Visits
0
Prev Month
0
First Time Visits
0
Prev Month
0
Returning Visits
0
Prev Month
0

 

Daily Traffic Breakdown
Page Views Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Sat, 1 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 2 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 3 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 4 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 5 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 6 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 7 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 8 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 9 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 10 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 11 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 12 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 13 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 14 Aug 1 1 1 0
Sat, 15 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 16 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 17 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 18 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 19 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 20 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 21 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 22 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 23 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 24 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 25 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 26 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 27 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 28 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 29 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 30 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 31 Aug 0 0 0 0
Total 1 1 1 0
Avg 0 0 0 0

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: