Virtual School Meanderings

August 31, 2019

Statistics for August 2019

This entry is being posted back-dated.

A very quick statistics entry this month.  In August 2019 there were 2,335 hits from 1,245 distinct visitors.  This was approximately 100 more hits and 100 more visitors than we saw in July 2019.  However, it was also about 1,000 less hits and 700 fewer visitors from August 2018.

The top ten entries this past month were:

  1. We Missed You at Last Week’s Webinar
  2. EDTECH537 – Potential Hazards Of Blogging
  3. EDTECH537 – Guest Blog Entry: Civil Rights and Online Learning
  4. Special Offer For Your Family From K12
  5. EDTECH537 – Image Entry: E-Learning In Ontario And Broadband Access
  6. Student Holiday Notice
  7. FLVS And Web 2.0
  8. EDTECH537 – Video Entry: E-Learning In Ontario And Shades Of Grey
  9. DLAC 2019 – Blending Assessment: Shifting Pen & Paper to the Digital World
  10. FLVS now offers ACT/SAT prep!

Finally, the statistics from my old blog site – which for the very first time generated no traffic at all!!!

Statcounter
Monthly Analytics Report
http://mkbnl.blogspot.com
1 Aug – 31 Aug 2019
Average Daily Traffic
 

Page Views
Prev Month
0.3
Unique Visits
Prev Month
0.3
First Time Visits
Prev Month
0.3
Returning Visits
0
Prev Month
0

 

Daily Traffic Breakdown
Page Views Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Thu, 1 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 2 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 3 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 4 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 5 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 6 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 7 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 8 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 9 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 10 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 11 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 12 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 13 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 14 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 15 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 16 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 17 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 18 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 19 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 20 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 21 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 22 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 23 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 24 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 25 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 26 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 27 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 28 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 29 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 30 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 31 Aug 0 0 0 0
Total 0 0 0 0
Avg 0 0 0 0

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: