Virtual School Meanderings

November 30, 2018

Statistics for November 2018

This entry is being posted back-dated.

A very quick statistics entry this month.  In November 2018 there were 2912 hits.  This was about 300 fewer hits than we saw in October.  This figure was also about 1200 less hits from November 2017.

The top ten entries this past month were:

  1. We Missed You at Last Week’s Webinar
  2. FLVS And Web 2.0
  3. Special Offer For Your Family From K12
  4. Questions About The School Of Tomorrow
  5. Review – Frog Dissection
  6. Advice From My California Readers
  7. New Voucher Report Replicates Flaws Of Previous Analysis
  8. Student Holiday Notice
  9. MindShare Learning Report >> Top 10 Canadian EdTech News Stories Of The Week >> November 16
  10. The Future Of Higher Education

Finally, the statistics from my old blog site (which still does generate some traffic)…

Statcounter
Monthly Analytics Report
http://mkbnl.blogspot.com
1 Nov – 30 Nov 2018
Average Daily Traffic
 

Page Views
0.2 
Prev Month
0
Unique Visits
0.2 
Prev Month
0
First Time Visits
0.2 
Prev Month
0
Returning Visits
0
Prev Month
0

 

Daily Traffic Breakdown
Page Views Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Thu, 1 Nov 1 1 1 0
Fri, 2 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sat, 3 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sun, 4 Nov 0 0 0 0
Mon, 5 Nov 0 0 0 0
Tue, 6 Nov 0 0 0 0
Wed, 7 Nov 0 0 0 0
Thu, 8 Nov 0 0 0 0
Fri, 9 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sat, 10 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sun, 11 Nov 0 0 0 0
Mon, 12 Nov 0 0 0 0
Tue, 13 Nov 1 1 1 0
Wed, 14 Nov 0 0 0 0
Thu, 15 Nov 2 2 2 0
Fri, 16 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sat, 17 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sun, 18 Nov 0 0 0 0
Mon, 19 Nov 0 0 0 0
Tue, 20 Nov 1 1 1 0
Wed, 21 Nov 0 0 0 0
Thu, 22 Nov 0 0 0 0
Fri, 23 Nov 0 0 0 0
Sat, 24 Nov 1 1 1 0
Sun, 25 Nov 0 0 0 0
Mon, 26 Nov 0 0 0 0
Tue, 27 Nov 0 0 0 0
Wed, 28 Nov 0 0 0 0
Thu, 29 Nov 0 0 0 0
Fri, 30 Nov 0 0 0 0
Total 6 6 6 0
Avg 0 0 0 0

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: