Virtual School Meanderings

August 31, 2018

Statistics for August 2018

This entry is being posted back-dated.

A very quick statistics entry this month.  In August 2018 there were 3,556 hits.  This was about 400 less hits than we saw in July.  This figure was also about 1000 less hits from August 2017.

The top ten entries this past month were:

  1. FLVS And Web 2.0
  2. We Missed You at Last Week’s Webinar
  3. Student Holiday Notice
  4. Special Offer For Your Family From K12
  5. Questions About The School Of Tomorrow
  6. EDTECH537 – Guest Blog Entry: Education Innovation – Its Not About Technology, Or Is It?
  7. NEPC – Diane Ravitch’s Blog: National Education Policy Center: Virtual Charter Schools are a Sham and Waste Taxpayers’ Dollars
  8. Plugged In | 8.29.18 – iNACOL Symposium Speakers Announced, Mastery Week and More
  9. EDTECH537 – Potential Hazards Of Blogging
  10. EDTECH537 – Guest Blog Entry: Civil Rights and Online Learning

Finally, the statistics from my old blog site (which still does generate some traffic)…

Statcounter
Monthly Analytics Report
http://mkbnl.blogspot.com
1 Aug – 31 Aug 2018
Average Daily Traffic
 

Page Views
0.2 
Prev Month
0.3
Unique Visits
0.2 
Prev Month
0.3
First Time Visits
0.2 
Prev Month
0.3
Returning Visits
0
Prev Month
0

 

Daily Traffic Breakdown
Page Views Unique Visits First Time Visits Returning Visits
Wed, 1 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 2 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 3 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 4 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 5 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 6 Aug 1 1 1 0
Tue, 7 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 8 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 9 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 10 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 11 Aug 1 1 1 0
Sun, 12 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 13 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 14 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 15 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 16 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 17 Aug 1 1 1 0
Sat, 18 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 19 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 20 Aug 1 1 1 0
Tue, 21 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 22 Aug 1 1 1 0
Thu, 23 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 24 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sat, 25 Aug 0 0 0 0
Sun, 26 Aug 0 0 0 0
Mon, 27 Aug 0 0 0 0
Tue, 28 Aug 0 0 0 0
Wed, 29 Aug 0 0 0 0
Thu, 30 Aug 0 0 0 0
Fri, 31 Aug 0 0 0 0
Total 5 5 5 0
Avg 0 0 0 0

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: