Virtual School Meanderings

August 9, 2017

EDTECH537 – Blogging Plan

As I mentioned in the Week 7 post for my EDTECH537 – Blogging In The Classroom students, I wanted to post a sample of a blogging plan.  Below, I have added my general plan for the month of August.  As I often mention, I tend to post 6-8 entries each day, but most are ones that I just post from my inbox.  There are only a few entries that I specifically plan out (as you can see below).

Google Calendar screen shot of a blogging plan for August

You can see previous plans that I have posted at:

1 Comment »

  1. […] Blogging Plan […]

    Pingback by EDTECH537 – End Of Course | Virtual School Meanderings — August 14, 2017 @ 8:01 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

