Virtual School Meanderings

July 13, 2017

Join me at OLC Collaborate – Alaska!

Another OLC item…

Online Learning Consortium - Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   YouTube
OLC Collaborate – Alaska
August 21 – 22, 2017
CollabAkLogo.JPG
Dear Michael,

I’m writing to invite you to be a part of a unique two-day professional development opportunity where I will be presenting the keynote – OLC Collaborate – Alaska!

I attended an OLC Collaborate about a year and a half ago in Los Angeles and had many wonderful takeaways from the experience. My recent blog post shares some of these with you and provides a glimpse into the presentation I am planning.

OLC Collaborate – Alaska, hosted by academic partner the University of Alaska Anchorage, takes place August 21st and 22nd. I hope you can join me and about 150 of our colleagues for this event.

Make your travel plans and register today!

Hope to see you there,

michellepacanskybrock.png

OLC-Collaborate-Alaska_CIR.png

Register Now orange button.png

“What I appreciated most about the Collaborate event I attended was the opportunity to discuss a topic (Open Educational Resources) with peers across my region, not just people from my own institution or my own system.”

Read more.

Dr. Michelle Pacansky-Brock
Innovations Lead for Teaching & Learning Innovations
California State University Channel Islands

Online Learning Consortium – empowering educators everywhere

View as Webpage

The Online Learning Consortium | P.O. Box 1238 | Newburyport | MA | 01950

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

