Virtual School Meanderings

June 28, 2017

EDTECH537 – Blogroll

The final activity for Week 1 in my EDTECH537 – Blogging In The Classroom is to create a Blogroll, so today it is time for me to update my blogroll.

Over the weekend, I went in and visited all of the blogs I had listed on my blogroll. I was looking for two things initially, the first was to make sure the link still worked and the second was to see if there had been an entry posted in 2016.

As I reviewed them, I noted that two links did not work, so I had to go in and update the URL (as the address had shifted slighted).  One hadn’t posted in over  year, but since it was the Keeping Pace with K-12 Digital Education blog I decided to keep it in the blogroll.

Anyway, blogroll updated – Week 1 tasks complete!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

