Virtual School Meanderings

August 10, 2016

EDTECH537 – Blogging Plan

As I mentioned in the Week 7 entry for my EDTECH537 – Blogging In The Classroom course, I mentioned that today I would be posting a sample of a blogging plan.

While I have done this in the past (see list below), I wanted to post a single month plan today to provide a model for the students.

As with previous models, I used Google Calendar to create my blogging plan for the months of August and September.

august-2016

september-2016

I know that I’ll have a lot more content throughout these two months.  For example, including this entry, thus far I have planned for 22 entries this month thus far.  As of this morning, I had almost 70 entries published.  This should tell you than much of my content is generated as it occurs (i.e., I can’t plan for it).  In fact, the only items I can plan for are those that are weekly or monthly items or those that provide my own voice on this blog – as opposed to the many relevant items that I re-post for my readers.

1 Comment »

  1. […] Blogging Plan […]

    Pingback by EDTECH537 – End Of Course | Virtual School Meanderings — August 15, 2016 @ 10:01 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

