Virtual School Meanderings

June 28, 2016

EDTECH537 – About VSM Page

As I mentioned earlier today (see EDTECH537 – About Michael Barbour Page), another one of the activities for Week 1 in my EDTECH537 – Blogging In The Classroom is for students to create an “About Me” page. Earlier today I worked on the About Michael Barbour page, so now it is time to update the About VSM page…

I’ll be perfectly honest and say that I reviewed this page several times prior to today and I did not make a single change to it.  I suspect that does have something to do with the fact that I have been blogging for 11 years and once a year. at least for the past five years, I’ve had the opportunity to undertake this reflective activity.

Anyway, in a couple of hours I will update the blogroll as the fourth and final introductory task!

1 Comment »

  1. […] About VSM Page […]

    Pingback by EDTECH537 – End Of Course | Virtual School Meanderings — August 15, 2016 @ 10:01 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

