Virtual School Meanderings

June 14, 2012

Blackboard and SoftChalk Play Even Better Together with SoftChalk Cloud

From yesterday’s inbox…

Introducing SoftChalk Cloud SoftChalk and Blackboard have been partners for years, but your favorite e-learning products now play even better together, thanks to SoftChalk Cloud.

SoftChalk Cloud is the world’s first cloud-based, educator-friendly, e-learning content authoring solution. It is designed to be the easiest, most flexible way to create and manage e-learning content for delivery through the Blackboard Learn platform and beyond.

What’s different about SoftChalk Cloud? Three things:

  1. Now you can create and modify your SoftChalk e-learning content from anywhere — home, office or on-the-road! Just login and everything you need to create engaging learning content is at your fingertips.
  2. Create one SoftChalk content item and use it in multiple courses simultaneously. When you need to update, just modify that one item to update all courses at once!
  3. Create one SoftChalk content item and use it in multiple LMSs, simultaneously! Whether you use Blackboard Learn, ANGEL, Moodle, or something else, your SoftChalk Cloud content works seamlessly with all systems. And you can track scores directly from one content item into multiple Gradebooks — all at the same time.

What are you waiting for? Get your e-learning content in the cloud today!

Don’t miss our joint webinar with Blackboard to learn how you can create engaging e-learning content in the cloud, and track student score results directly into the Blackboard Gradebook.

Wednesday, June 20 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET http://www.softchalk.com/webinar/#innovators

SoftChalk, LLC
www.softchalk.com
www.softchalkcloud.com
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

The Rubric Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,307 other followers

%d bloggers like this: