Virtual School Meanderings

January 25, 2013

Attention K-12 Online And Blended Learning Researchers – Please Send Me Your CVs, Bibliographies, Other Lists Of References!

I wanted to start Friday with a call to my researcher colleagues from Kathryn Kennedy. I’m already committed to Kathryn that I will enter all of my scholarship into the database (which I hope to do over the month of February), and I challenge you to do the same…

Hi everyone!

I hope this email finds you well!

As you know, I am working on populating the iNACOL Research Database – www.k12onlineresearch.org – and wanted to get in touch to let you know that I have some graduate students helping to input references.

To help them (and me!), it would be wonderful if you could send me your latest CV (or just all of your original research citations from it), any bibliographies (annotated or not), and any lists of references you might have from past and current papers regarding K-12 online and blended learning.

Also, if you have any graduate students who you think might like to help, please send their contact information my way.

Thanks for your help in populating this resource!
Kathryn

Kathryn Kennedy, Ph.D.
Knowledge Manager/Researcher
International Association for K-12 Online Learning (iNACOL)
1934 Old Gallows Road, Suite 350
Vienna, VA 22182
Office: (703) 752-6216
Fax: (703) 752-6201
http://www.inacol.org

kkennedy@inacol.org
http://kathrynmkennedy.com
Twitter – @kkennedy78

iNACOL’s Virtual School Symposium
The Premier K-12 Online and Blended Learning
Conference
October 27-30, 2013 in Orlando, FL

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,539 other followers

